LSQUARED: MACQUARIE HARBOUR
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Confessionals

2 posters

Go down

Confessionals Empty Confessionals

Post by IDInstitute Sun 11 Dec - 17:29:19

I guess this is how I talk and do confessionals? I don't know, this is my first time doing this lol
IDInstitute
IDInstitute

Back to top Go down

Confessionals Empty Re: Confessionals

Post by IDInstitute Sun 11 Dec - 21:13:35

Woo! DAYMAN won that first challenge for us! I won't be the first one out, so that's a good start! lol
IDInstitute
IDInstitute

Back to top Go down

Post by IDInstitute Tue 13 Dec - 19:31:02

Haven't done much confessionaling really, but just to sum up and talk about where I am right now...

God dammit, didn't win the hidden immunity idol clue. I definitely felt like I needed that just as assurance as I'm not the most socially in tune here on the island. It feels so much like everyone already knows each other and has connections already..maybe it's because I was the last to join the season, or the fact that I've never done one of these before.

Out of nowhere DAYMAN approaches me for an alliance of sorts, talking about his problems with Princess. At first I didn't even know if he was being legit, but now that I know I've got a real alliance I am stoked! Personally I actually really secretly wanted to get Princess out as soon as possible just because she seemed obnoxious (granted a good tribe challenge member though), but I knew I didn't really have any say in it and should just be hopeful that it wasn't me. But, now that I've got and alliance with DAYMAN who has problems with her, things are looking like they could be going pretty well!

Soon we're off to challenge 3...we're 2 for 2, and how cool would it be for us to go for another. But to be honest, I'm ready for a loss. That's what makes this fun. lol
IDInstitute
IDInstitute

Back to top Go down

Post by IDInstitute Wed 14 Dec - 15:20:39